TITLE 25. Oklahoma Aeronautics Commission  

Chapter 1. Commission Operations
Chapter 10. Airport Zoning Act [revoked]
Chapter 15. OAC Grant Program
Chapter 20. Aircraft Excise Tax Dedication Program [revoked]
Chapter 25. Aerospace and Aviation Education Grant Program
Chapter 30. Aircraft Pilot and Passenger Protection Act
Chapter 35. Anemometer Tower Regulations


Editor's Note: Effective 7-1-02, the Oklahoma Aeronautics Commission ceased to be part of the Department of Transportation and became a "separate and distinct agency" [3 O.S., § 84.2(A)]. For additional information, see Laws 2002, c. 269.