ExecOrder 1:2001-13. [terminated]  

Declaring disaster emergency caused by severe ice, sleet and snow storms in Beckham, Blaine, Caddo, Canadian, Custer, Dewey, Greer, Harmon, Kiowa, Major, Roger Mills, Washita, Woodward, and surrounding contiguous counties
(Frank Keating 3-15-01)
[Source: Added at 18 Ok Reg 973, eff 3-15-01; Terminated after 30 days as provided by 63 O.S.Supp.1999, Section 683.3(3)]